onlinedirect.blogg.se

Support for quicken mac 2016
Support for quicken mac 2016











Thank you again for responding to this question.

support for quicken mac 2016

I look forward to Mac-Forums, as soon as the registration window is open for business. I am more than sorry to see Mac Forums shut down. Unrelated subject: I have used this forum often since switching from Windows to a MacBook Pro in 2011 (which developed cardiac issues, and prompted my switch to an iMac Retina with Sierra - about which I can say only, respectfully, MBP RIP, but I LOVE this desktop!).

SUPPORT FOR QUICKEN MAC 2016 UPDATE

But speaking as a decades-old Quicken user, first on DOS, then Windows, and now Mac, being "reminded" to update to the new version EVERY TIME I open Quicken by two, count 'em two, back-to-back pop-ups, is rude, annoying, and unprofessional, and almost certainly the quickest way to drive me to switch to Checkbook Pro. Corporate execs have to make tough marketing decisions, I understand that.

support for quicken mac 2016 support for quicken mac 2016

At a Quicken forum, a Quicken moderator explained that the pop-ups would be turned off soon (confirming that the company controls them), but he was not able (or willing?) to say when. As MacInWin suggests, these pop-ups seem to be coming from within Quicken itself. I have Firefox 57 with Ghostery and AdBlock (added today in response to harryb2448).











Support for quicken mac 2016